Dužnosnici HS-a u mandatnom razdoblju od 2019. do 2020. godine

Upravni odbor:

Predsjednica:

Diana Vukušić, mobil: 070-430 14 38  | diana_vukusic@hotmail.com

Članovi uprave:  

Zvonko Đidić | mobil:  070-406 49 54 | bilogorac@telia.com

Marija Jurić | mobil: 076-036 13 16 | marijajuric@hotmail.se

Jela Majdandžić | mobil: 070-749 94 19 | jelapezic@live.com

Ivica Mihaljević | mobil: 073-332 14 07 | ivan.m.75@hotmail.com

Tomislav Mikulić | mobil: 073-625 12 55 | tm@caretia.se

Mario Savarin | mobil: 073-909 05 28 | mario@savarin.se

Vinko Stanišić | mobil:070-731 74 29 | vinkos@live.se

Sonja Winnergren | mobil: 070-849 43 16 | sonja.ruzahrvatska@gmail.com

Zamjenici:    

Sanja Cindrić | mobil: 073-780 51 23 | sanjacindric@hotmail.com

Martina Trupina Dreven | mobil: 070-279 28 67 | martina.trupina@gmail.com

Dragica Jurić | mobil: 070-781 24 55 | dragica.juric.123@outlook.com

Marinko Jurić | mobil: 073-974 12 49 | marinkojuric@hotmail.com

Nadzorni odbor: 

Milka Perković (saz.) | mobil: 073-650 85 86 | milkasrima@gmail.com

Mario Mikulić | mobil: 070-680 83 84 | mikulic_mario@hotmail.com

Zamjenici:

Vesna Jović | mobil: 073-902 65 82 | vesna.jovic@volvo.com

Marija Marčić Čelan | mobil: 070-719 52 98 | marijacelan@hotmail.com

Izborna komisija:

Ante Lijić (saz.) | mobil: 073-945 00 00 | ante.perfekt@gmail.com

Mato Prgomet | 076-639 93 02 | matoprgomet@hotmail.com

Ivan Zorica | mobil: 070-393 89 49 | ivanzorica@live.se

Ivan Ilić | mobil: 070-776 17 91 | ivans_­stad@hotmail.com

Jasna Ivković | mobil: 070-994 71 30 | jasna012@hotmail.com

Zamjenici:

Susan Krištić | mobil: 073-144 28 41 | susankristic@outlook.com

Zoran Katana | mobil: 073- 686 23 87 | katana60@icloud.com